Certified Educators
Alan Chinen
Oahu

95-119 Kamehameha Highway
Suite A
Mililani, HI

chinena@ca-fg.com

Phone: (808)548-2234 Fax: (808)524-6781

Alex S L Lau
Oahu

95-119 Kamehameha Highway
Suite A
Mililani, HI

laua@ca-fg.com

Phone: (808)548-2234 Fax: (808)524-6781

Andrew Chung
Serving Oahu

841 Bishop Street
Suite 1900
Honolulu, HI

achung@ft.newyorklife.com

808-529-6396 1

Brant Yoshida
Oahu and Hawaii (Kona side of Hawaii)

95-119 Kamehameha Highway
Suite A
Mililani, HI

yoshidab@ca-fg.com

Phone: (808)548-2234 Fax: (808)524-6781

Cindy Asuncion
Oahu

95-119 Kamehameha Highway
Suite A
Mililani, HI

asuncionc@ca-fg.com

Phone: (808)548-2234 Fax: (808)524-6781

Cleota Brown
Oahu, Hawaii, Maui, Molokai, Lanai, Kauai

44-139 Kahinani Way
Kaneohe , HI

cleota.brown@gmail.com

808-258-5874

Cristel May Gaoiran
Serving Oahu

cgaoiran@ft.newyorklife.com

808-529-6322

Daniel Peters
Oahu

95-119 Kamehameha Highway
Suite A
Mililani, HI

dpeters@ca-fg.com

Phone: (808)548-2234 Fax: (808)524-6781

Darin Leong
Oahu

95-119 Kamehameha Highway
Suite A
Mililani, HI

leongd@ca-fg.com

Phone: (808)548-2234 Fax: (808)524-6781

Daryl Jean Wong
Oahu, Hawaii, Maui, Molokai, Lanai, Kauai

44-139 Kahinani Way
Kaneohe , HI

seniorcorecenter@hotmail.com

808-489-7444

David Parry (Dave)
Oahu, Hawaii, Molokai, Kauai

2970 Kele St.
Suite 117
Lihue , HI

david.parry@axa-advisors.com

808-320-3805

David Y Arakaki
Oahu and Kauai

95-119 Kamehameha Highway
Suite A
Mililani, HI

arakakid@ca-fg.com

Phone: (808)548-2234 Fax: (808)524-6781

Graham Enomoto

1585 Kapiolani BLVD
STE 940
Honolulu, HI

graham@shiraishifinancialgroup.com

(808) 951-7185

Hailey Grossman
Oahu, Maui

1003 Bishop Street
Sutie 1450
HonoluluH , HI

hailey.grossman@axa-advisors.com

808-441-5169

Herb Hussey
Oahu, Hawaii, Maui, Molokai, Lanai, Kauai

44-139 Kahinani Way
Kaneohe , HI

hhussey@hawaii.rr.com

808-479-8447

James (Jim) Brady
Serving Oahu

1251 Heulu Street
Suite 1107
Honolulu, HI

jimwbrady@earthlink.net

Phone/Fax: (808) 531-4669 Cell: (808) 256-9360

Jamie Omori
Oahu, Hawaii, Maui, Molokai, Lanai, Kauai

44-139 Kahinani Way
Kaneohe , HI

hiilani1371@gmail.com

808-282-7653

Jared Benson
Oahu, Hawaii, Maui, Molokai, Lanai, Kauai

44-139 Kahinani Way
Kaneohe , HI

jbenson2831@gmail.com

808-222-7210

Jeanie Sung
Oahu, all other islands by appointment only

1360 S. Beretania Street
Suite#305
Honolulu , HI

jeanie.sung@lpl.com

808-745-9938

Johnathan Lee
Oahu

95-119 Kamehameha Highway
Suite A
Mililani, HI

leej@ca-fg.com

Phone: (808)548-2234 Fax: (808)524-6781

Kendall Kakugawa

1585 Kapiolani BLVD
STE 940
Honolulu, HI

kendall@shiraishifinancialgroup.com

(808) 951-7185

Layne H Takayama
Oahu and Maui

95-119 Kamehameha Highway
Suite A
Mililani, HI

takayamal@ca-fg.com

Phone: (808)548-2234 Fax: (808)524-6781

Liana Pang
Oahu, Kauai

44-139 Kahinani Way
Kaneohe , HI

liana.pang@gmail.com

808-203-4623

Lyle Uyeda
Oahu and Hawaii (Hilo side of Hawaii)

95-119 Kamehameha Highway
Suite A
Mililani, HI

uyedal@ca-fg.com

Phone: (808)548-2234 Fax: (808)524-6781

Martin M Arinaga
Oahu and Molokai

95-119 Kamehameha Highway
Suite A
Mililani, HI

ArinagaM@ca-fg.com

Phone: (808)548-2234 Fax: (808)524-6781

Pat Hammons

pbhtfg2@cox.net

Roger Higa
Serving Oahu

841 Bishop Street
Suite 1900
Honolulu, HI

rhiga@ft.newyorklife.com

Phone: (808) 330-4691 Fax: (808) 599-1869

Ryan Saito
Serving Oahu and Molokai

95-119 Kamehameha Highway
Suite A
Mililani, HI

saitor@ca-fg.com

Phone: (808) 548-2234 Fax: (808) 524-6781

Talo Maake
Oahu, Hawaii, Maui, Molokai, Lanai, Kauai

44-139 Kahinani Way
Kaneohe , HI

talomaake@outlook.com

808-342-0312